Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Comba

COMBA TELECOM SYSTEMS HOLDINGS LIMITED

京信通信系統控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2342)

POLL RESULTS OF THE AGM HELD ON 31 MAY 2017

The Board is pleased to announce that at the AGM held on 31 May 2017, all the proposed resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions by the Shareholders by way of poll.

Reference is made to the circular (the "Circular") of Comba Telecom Systems Holdings Limited (the "Company") and the notice (the "Notice") of AGM dated 25 April 2017. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Circular.

At the AGM, all proposed ordinary resolutions as set out in the Notice were taken by poll.

The Board is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the AGM. The poll results in respect of the resolutions were as follows:

Ordinary Resolutions#		Number of Shares voted (approximate %)	
		For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited	1,300,006,799	0
	consolidated financial statements and	(100%)	(0%)
	the reports of the Directors and the		
	auditors of the Company for the year		
	ended 31 December 2016.		
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK0.8	1,300,059,545	0
	cents per Share.	(100%)	(0%)
3.	(a) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Yue Jun as	1,300,059,545	0
	executive Director.	(100%)	(0%)
	(b) To re-elect Mr. Zheng Guo Bao as	1,300,059,545	0
	executive Director.	(100%)	(0%)
	(c) To re-elect Mr. Zhang Yuan Jian as	1,300,059,545	0
	executive Director.	(100%)	(0%)
	(d) To re-elect Mr. Lau Siu Ki, Kevin	1,283,662,590	16,396,955
	as independent non-executive	(98.74%)	(1.26%)
	Director.		
	(e) To authorize the Board to fix the	1,300,055,519	4,026
	Directors' remuneration.	(99.99%)	(0.01%)

Ordinary Resolutions#		Number of Shares voted (approximate %)	
		For	Against
4.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the	1,299,890,565	168,980
	Company's auditors and authorize the	(99.99%)	(0.01%)
	Board to fix their remuneration.		
5.	To grant the general mandate to the	1,101,617,094	198,442,451
	Directors to allot, issue and deal with	(84.74%)	(15.26%)
	the Shares.		
6.	To grant the general mandate to the	1,300,059,545	0
	Directors to repurchase the Shares.	(100%)	(0%)
7.	To add the number of Shares	1,101,858,841	198,200,704
	repurchased by the Company to the	(84.75%)	(15.25%)
	mandate granted to the Directors under		
	the resolution no. 5.		

[#]Full text of the resolutions was set out in the Notice.

As more than 50% of the total votes were cast in favour of each of the above resolution nos. 1 to 7, the resolution nos. 1 to 7 were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

Notes:

- 1. On 24 May 2017 (being the record date for determination of entitlements of the Shareholders to attend and vote at the AGM), the total number of Shares in issue in the Company was 2,461,443,900, which was also the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote on the resolutions at the AGM.
- 2. No Shareholder was entitled to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the resolutions at the AGM as set out in rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules and no Shareholder was required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. No parties have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM.
- 3. The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar and transfer office, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

By Order of the Board

Comba Telecom Systems Holdings Limited

Fok Tung Ling

Chairman

Hong Kong, 31 May 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises the following executive Directors: Mr. FOK Tung Ling, Mr. ZHANG Yue Jun, Mr. ZHENG Guo Bao, Mr. YEUNG Pui Sang, Simon and Mr. ZHANG Yuan Jian; and the following independent non-executive Directors: Mr. LAU Siu Ki, Kevin, Dr. LIN Jin Tong and Mr. OIAN Ting Shuo.